Whats-on-library-banner.jpg

Justices of the Peace

Justice of the peace

Justice of the Peace times and locations

Date

Time

Monday 4 March

10:00 am – 2:00 pm
5:00 pm – 6:30 pm

Tuesday 5 March

10:00 am – 12 noon
2:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Wednesday 6 March

10:00 am – 1:00 pm

Thursday 7 March

10:00 am – 12 noon
7:45 pm – 8:40 pm

Friday 8 March

10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Saturday 9 March

9:30 am – 11:30 am

Sunday 10 March

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Monday 11 March

10:00 am - 12 noon
1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Tuesday 12 March

10:00 am – 12 noon

Wednesday 13 March

10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Thursday 14 March

10:00 am – 12 noon
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
7:45 pm – 8:40 pm

Friday 15 March

12:30 pm – 2:30 pm

Saturday 16 March

9:30 am – 11:30 am

Monday 18 March

12 noon – 3:00 pm

Tuesday 19 March

10:00 am – 12 noon

Wednesday 20 March

10:00 am – 12 noon

Thursday 21 March

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
7:45 pm – 8:40 pm

Friday 22 March

10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Saturday 23 March

9:30 am – 11:30 am

Monday 25 March

10:00 am – 12 noon
2:00 – 5:00 pm

Tuesday 26 March

10:00 am – 12 noon
2:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Wednesday 27 March

10:00 am – 12 noon

Thursday 28 March

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
7:45 pm – 8:40 pm

Friday 29 March

12:30 pm – 2:30 pm

Saturday 30 March

10:00 am – 12 noon

Date

Time

Friday 1 March

10:00 am – 12 noon

Tuesday 5 March

10:30 am – 12:30 pm
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Wednesday 6 March

12 noon – 2:00 pm

Thursday 7 March

10:00 am – 12 noon
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Friday 8 March

10:00 am – 12 noon
2:30 pm – 4:30 pm

Monday 11 March

12 noon – 2:00 pm

Tuesday 12 March

10:00 am – 12:30 pm

Wednesday 13 March

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Thursday 14 March

10:00 am – 12 noon
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Friday 15 March

10:00 am – 12 noon
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Tuesday 19 March

10:00 am – 12:30 pm
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Wednesday 20 March

12 noon – 2:00 pm

Thursday 21 March

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Friday 22 March

10:00 am – 12 noon

Sunday 24 March

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Monday 25 March

10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Tuesday 26 March

10:00 am – 12:30 pm
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Wednesday 27 March

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Thursday 28 March

10:00 am – 12 noon
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Friday 29 March

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

You don’t need to book to see a JP, though it may be worthwhile phoning to check their availability as they won’t always be able to see you at short notice.

Our JPs leave promptly at the end of their designated shifts. Please arrive with enough time for them to certify your documents.

JPs may limit the number of documents to certify in a session. This will be at the discretion of the JP in attendance.

You can also find further listings of JPs on the Department of Attorney General and Justice website.

To confirm availability of JPs please call:

Hornsby Library: (02) 9847 6614
Pennant Hills Library: (02) 9847 6100


Are you interested in becoming a volunteer JP?

If you are a current Justice of the Peace and would like to volunteer at Hornsby or Pennant Hills Library we encourage you to complete an application. We ask our JPs to volunteer a minimum of 2 hours per month, and we will work together to find a time that suits you.

Apply to Volunteer Online Now

If you do not wish to apply online, you may fill in The Library Volunteer application form available for download.

For additional information please contact Melanie Mutch on 9847 6568.