Whats-on-library-banner.jpg

Justices of the Peace

Justice of the peace

Justice of the Peace times and locations

Date

Time

Wednesday 30 October

10:00 am – 12 noon

Thursday 31 October

10:00 am – 12 noon
4:30 pm – 6:00 pm

Friday 1 November

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Saturday 2 November

10:00 am – 12 noon

Monday 4 November

10:00 am – 12 noon
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Tuesday 5 November

10:00 am – 12 noon
4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Wednesday 6 November

10:00 am – 12 noon

Thursday 7 November

10:00 am – 12 noon
4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
7:45 pm – 8:40 pm

Friday 8 November

10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Sunday 10 November

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Monday 11 November

10:00 am – 12 noon
1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Tuesday 12 November

10:00 am – 12 noon
2:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Wednesday 13 November

10:00 am – 12 noon

Thursday 14 November

10:00 am – 12 noon
7:45 pm – 8:40 pm

Friday 15 November

12:30 pm – 2:30 pm

Saturday 16 November

9:30 am – 11:30 am

Monday 18 November

10:00 am – 3:00 pm
5:00 pm – 6:30 pm

Tuesday 19 November

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Wednesday 20 November

10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Thursday 21 November

10:00 am – 12 noon
4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
7:45 pm – 8:40 pm

Friday 22 November

10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Saturday 23 November

9:30 am – 11:30 am

Monday 25 November

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Tuesday 26 November

10:00 am – 12 noon
2:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Wednesday 27 November

10:00 am – 12 noon

Thursday 28 November

10:00 am – 12 noon
4:30 pm – 7:30 pm
7:45 pm – 8:40 pm

Date

Time

Thursday 31 October

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Friday 1 November

10:00 am – 12 noon

Saturday 2 November

10:00 am – 12 noon

Monday 4 November

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Tuesday 5 November

10:00 am – 12:30 pm
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Thursday 7 November

3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Friday 8 November

2:30 pm – 4:30 pm

Monday 11 November

10:00 am – 12 noon

Tuesday 12 November

10:00 am – 12:30 pm

Thursday 14 November

3:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Friday 15 November

10:00 am – 12 noon

Tuesday 19 November

10:00 am – 12:30 pm
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Thursday 21 November

1:30 pm – 3:30 pm

Sunday 24 November

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Monday 25 November

10:00 am – 12 noon

Tuesday 26 November

10:00 am – 12:30 pm
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Wednesday 27 November

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Thursday 28 November

5:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Saturday 30 November

10:00 am – 12 noon

You don’t need to book to see a JP, though it may be worthwhile phoning to check their availability as they won’t always be able to see you at short notice.

Our JPs leave promptly at the end of their designated shifts. Please arrive with enough time for them to certify your documents.

JPs may limit the number of documents to certify in a session. This will be at the discretion of the JP in attendance.

You can also find further listings of JPs on the Department of Attorney General and Justice website.

To confirm availability of JPs please call:

Hornsby Library: (02) 9847 6614
Pennant Hills Library: (02) 9847 6100


Are you interested in becoming a volunteer JP?

If you are a current Justice of the Peace and would like to volunteer at Hornsby or Pennant Hills Library we encourage you to complete an application. We ask our JPs to volunteer a minimum of 2 hours per month, and we will work together to find a time that suits you.

Apply to Volunteer Online Now

If you do not wish to apply online, you may fill in The Library Volunteer application form available for download.

For additional information please contact Melanie Mutch on 9847 6568.