Whats-on-library-banner.jpg

Justices of the Peace

Our JP service has returned at Pennant Hills Library. Please check dates and times under Pennant Hills below.

You can also find listings of JPs on the Department of Attorney General and Justice website.

Justice of the peace

Justice of the Peace times and locations

Our JP service has returned at Pennant Hills Library. Please check dates and times under Pennant Hills below.

You can also find listings of JPs on the Department of Attorney General and Justice website.

Date

Time

Wednesday 24 November

10:00 am – 12 noon
2:30 pm – 4:30 pm

Thursday 25 November

4:30 pm – 6:30 pm

Monday 29 November

10:00 am – 12 noon

Tuesday 30 November

10:00 am – 12:30 pm

Wednesday 1 December

10:00 am – 12 noon
2:30 pm – 4:30 pm

Monday 6 December

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Tuesday 7 December

10:00 am – 12:30 pm

Wednesday 8 December

10:00 am – 12 noon
2:30 pm – 4:30 pm

Saturday 11 December

10:00 am – 12 noon

Monday 13 December

10:00 am – 12 noon

Tuesday 14 December

10:00 am – 12:30 pm

Wednesday 15 December

10:00 am – 12 noon
2:30 pm – 4:30 pm

Tuesday 21 December

10:00 am – 12:30 pm

Wednesday 22 December

10:00 am – 12 noon
2:30 pm – 4:30 pm

Thursday 23 December

4:30 pm – 6:30 pm

Friday 24 December to Monday 3 January

Closed