news-banner.jpg

Council

Hornsby Shire is situated on the lands traditionally owned by the Darug and Guringai people. Hornsby Shire was incorporated in March 1906 with first elections held in November of 1906. Currently, the elected Council for Hornsby Shire is made up of 10 local residents: a popularly elected mayor and nine elected councillors.

calendar-iconCouncil Meetings 2018

Business Papers & Minutes

2018
Wednesday 12 December 2018
2019
Wednesday 13 February 2019
Wednesday 13 March 2019
Wednesday 10 April 2019
Wednesday 8 May 2019
Wednesday 12 June 2019
Wednesday 24 July 2019
Wednesday 14 August 2019
Wednesday 11 September 2019
Wednesday 9 October 2019
Wednesday 13 November 2019
Wednesday 11 December 2019