Library Branches

Australia Day Public Holiday

All Hornsby Shire Libraries will be closed on Monday 27 January for the Australia Day public holiday. Your library items can still be returned via the after-hours chute at any branch or renewed online.

Hornsby Shire Library & Information Service has 4 libraries located throughout the shire. Membership is free and provides access to a wide range of services. To contact us, find out more about membership and the facilities, please see the sections below.