news-banner.jpg

Council

Hornsby Shire is situated on the lands traditionally owned by the Darug and Guringai people. Hornsby Shire was incorporated in March 1906 with first elections held in November of 1906. Currently, the elected Council for Hornsby Shire is made up of 10 local residents: a popularly elected mayor and nine elected councillors.

calendar-iconCouncil Meetings 2018

Business Papers & Minutes

Wednesday 14 February 2018
Wednesday 14 March 2018
Wednesday 11 April 2018
Wednesday 9 May 2018
Wednesday 13 June 2018
Wednesday 11 July 2018
Wednesday 8 August 2018
Wednesday 12 September 2018
Wednesday 10 October 2018
Wednesday 14 November 2018
Wednesday 12 December 2018